Metallic Tattoos from Classy Bohemian

Premium Temporary Metallic Body & Hair Tattoos – 10 Sheets / 100+ Beautiful Tattoo Designs from Classy Bohemian™

SAM_0229.JPG

Do you remember putting on fake tattoos as a kid? If so you will love these 10 times more because these are prettier and super shiny!

They have the same application as your basic fake tattoos. Cut out, peel off clear wrapper, put on clean dry skin and apply a wet rag or paper towel. Super basic and easy to apply. I had no problems applying them, they went on in about 30 sec. If you forget the directions they have them printed on the back of each sheet, along with hair application and removal.

tattoos.jpg

You get 10 sheets in the pack, featuring over 100 tattoo’s that you can use as necklaces, bracelets, arm cuffs, rings, hair strips, and a few smaller items/words. Majority of them are Metallic Gold or Silver, some of them are both or have some black mixed in. I absolutely love how sparkly and shiny they are on your skin! They seem a bit dull on the paper but once you put them on they are bright!

You can even put these in your hair! I did not try that because I don’t have nice straight hair, but I think that is a nice plus. I did enjoy them on different areas of my body (wrist, shoulder, foot) but they didn’t stay on for more then a day or two. They are super easy to wipe off, with a bit of pressure I was able to just remove it by rubbing it away. This could be a good or bad thing. I personally like that I could wear these as a weekend look and remove with ease. But if you are looking for something to last 3+ days you might be disappointed. 

If you would like to know more about this product or purchase your own you can find it here. I receive this item for free for my honest and unbiased opinion.

Leave a Reply

