Sibode Cup Mat

SIBODE Cup Mat Cute Pink Carved Soft Rubber Silicone Coaster by SIBODE

SAM_0077.JPG

About the Product:

  • Premium Non Marking and Non Slip; Glass and Wood Furniture Safe
  • Made of Food Grade Silicone that is Heat and Cold Resistant
  • They’re Flexible, Resilient and Do Not Break
  • BPA-Free, Eco-Friendly and Easy to Clean
  • Size: 9 cm , 4 “

 

Coaster

This coaster is darling! The pattern/design caught my eye immediately since I adore pink and anything cute! I actually thought it was going to be foam on top but love that it is silicone it is very durable and flexible. The silicone material is nice because it grips nicely to the table and to your drink and stays in place so you don’t have to worry about it being bumped and moving around. And if you do happen to spill you can easily wipe it clean.

It’s also good for hot/cold beverages! And because its not fabric/paper material you don’t have to worry about water stains on your wood table. It is an average size (approx 4″) the only con I had is that I wish you got more then 1 or it would be a bit cheaper, honestly its a tad expensive for one coaster. At the time of this review it was $7.99 (prices do change on Amazon so I normally don’t list them in my reviews) But I think it would make a cute gift for a single lady or maybe you don’t know what to get grandma for Christmas?

I would still recommend this, as not everyone is as cheap as I am haha! And maybe you don’t need 4 coasters? I did give this a 4 star review just because of the price/1 coaster and also I found the listing/info on Amazon to be kind of odd but overall I still really like it and it is great for my girly pink office 🙂 You can purchase your own here! I did receive this product for free for my honest and unbiased opinion.

 

Leave a Reply

