100% Natural Nail Polish Remover

Nail Polish Remover 100% Natural – USDA Bio-certified Non-Toxic, Acetone-Free Nail Polish Remover, Effective UV Gel Nail Polish Remover Won’t Dry Nails, Moisturizes Cuticles Strengthens Weak Nails 4oz from Pure Body Naturals

SAM_0047
About the Product:
  • Effective and Natural Nail Polish Remover: Whether you want to sport bare nails or apply a new paint color, removing your old polish can be a hassle. From harsh smells to ineffective results, most polish removers fail to get the job done. Our all-natural nail polish remover keeps things safe and simple! It stays on your nails, won’t evaporate into the air, and can easily be washed off with water.The best part? It’s strong enough to remove stubborn UV gel!
  • Strengthen Cracked and Brittle Nails: If you’re on the hunt for a two-in-one brittle nail treatment, then look no further! Expertly crafted, our nail polish remover not only takes care of your old polish, but it also encourages strong, healthy-looking nails. All you have to do is dab a bit on product on each nail, allow it to sit for 2-5 minutes, and gently rub the polish until you have clean, clear, and beautiful nails! Because it’s hydrating, you won’t risk drying your cuticles.
  • Non-Toxic and Chemical Free Nail Polish Remover
  • Your Total Satisfaction Guaranteed 

Nail Polish Remover

For anyone who doesn’t know me, I go through alot of nail polish remover since I always have my fingers and toes done (mostly Jamberry wraps, sometimes polish) but I have really bad health issues that cause me to be super sensitive to smells so traditional nail polish remover is my enemy! So I’m always looking for alternatives.

My Review: The Remover comes in a 4oz glass bottle, it comes with a regular cap on it, and also comes with a dropper style cap. It came nicely wrapped in bubble wrap and in a box. So first I did was of course smell it, it doesn’t have a strong smell like regular removers, it has a light smell odd smell, but its not horrible. It’s MUCH better then regular polish removers!

This is suppose to be 100% natural. Ingredients: Methyl Oleate/ Palmitate/ Linoleate/ Stearate, and other “proprietary” botanical mixtures. So I had no idea what any of these were so after doing some research I was still pretty confused and felt you needed to study science to understand what these items are. So I can’t say if this product is indeed 100% natural or safe which to me is kind of a disappointment. I got this product for the non-acetone smell factor, but if you are wanting it for the 100% natural part, I suggest doing a bit of research first.

As far as how it works, You are suppose to dab a small amount on each nail and let it sit for 2-5 mins to let it soften the polish and then wipe away. This part is important. It does work well if you have the patience to wait. I even used it to take my nail wraps off which has a sticky residue and it worked great for that too. But if you aren’t patient and want something that is quick, this isn’t it. I also felt like you needed quiet a bit of it and needed to scrub pretty hard with a cotton ball to get the polish off. I also felt like this was pretty oily and a bit messier then traditional removers. So make sure you have access to some soap and water afterwards!  If you would like to purchase your own bottle to try, you can find it here! I received this product for free/at a discount for my honest and unbiased review. 

 

 

One thought on “100% Natural Nail Polish Remover

Leave a Reply

