Bamboo Baby Washclothes

SiMignon Bamboo Baby Washclothes, Extra-Soft 6pk Green and White Best Gift Set for Baby Shower and Newborns from SiMignon

These come packaged beautifully, all rolled up with a cute bow on each. And then packed together in clear wrap. Perfect for gift giving!

Now I don’t have a baby, but these bamboo washcloths are great for more then just little ones! I got these for myself (I’m in my 30’s) and I have severely dry and sensitive skin on my face and find baby wash clothes to be so much gentler on my skin.

These particular ones are really soft and light feeling which was my favorite part. They come in neutral colors (green/white) although I would love to see more color options. These are nicely sized too! I measured approx 11in, and even though they hold water great they don’t get heavy when wet! You can purchase your own set hereI recieved this product for free in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion.

Leave a Reply

