Pug in a Mug Tea Infuser

SAM_0438
This is the KABOOCHY Pug in a Mug Silicone Loose Leaf Tea Infuser, isn’t it adorable?! I was super excited about the chance to try this out, because I LOVE tea and of course because I love dogs and cute things haha! This came in just a simple clear plastic packaging. It is made of a soft silicone that comes apart in two pieces as shown and once you add the tea it just pops back together. It was really easy to pull apart and to put back together.

.

I really love how Mr Pug sits on the side of your cup, so you don’t have to to fish around for anything in your tea. I let mine sit for 5 mins which was the amount my tea amount said and it turned out perfect! No tea came through into the cup because the holes are small. It was also easy to dump out into the trash and wash out after use. SAM_0436

I think this Mug is adorable and works great! Only Con, it only comes in Beige 🙂 I’d love to see it in other colors! I’d still give it 5 stars. You can order yours here. I received this product for free in exchange for my honest review. 

2 thoughts on “Pug in a Mug Tea Infuser

Leave a Reply

