Jalousie Antibacterial Silicone Dish Scrubber Sponge Brush

Packaging: Is very nice, would make a great gift!

The first thing I noticed about this dish scrub was that it was super flexible and squishy feeling which I love. I do use gloves to use dishes so it made gripping easy and i’m sure if you don’t use gloves it is soft to the touch. The shape and texture makes it easy to clean anything including slots in forks/spatulas (see pic).

It also has a really nice suction cup that works nicely to keep on the side of the sink. It also suds up really nice with soap and I found it scrubbed pots/pans really well. I also like that you can boil it or microwave it to disinfect it which makes it last alot longer then sponges, I feel like this would last along time!
Scrubby4
I reviewed the snowflower, it also comes in a red heart and a green star. You can purchase yours here. I gave this product 5 stars on amazon! I received this product for free or at a discount for my honest and unbiased opinion.
Leave a Reply

